Welcome to CLSF Rosales!

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Sunday, 24 July 2016 04:24 Written by clsfrosales Saturday, 23 July 2016 09:06

 

The Correspondent

By Augusto A. Kho

MRT –Taft Avenue, Pasay City

July 20, 2016 (Wednesday); 5:00 P.M.

Updated: July 22, 2016 (Friday); 4:00 A.M.

 

 

 

He gave me a long look then he cried. Then he said, “You look like your father!”

Read more: The Correspondent

 

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Tuesday, 12 July 2016 07:29 Written by clsfrosales Tuesday, 12 July 2016 03:25

 

Nameless, Faceless

By Augusto A. Kho

Christ the Living Stone Fellowship – Rosales

July 10, 2016 (Sunday); 8:30 A.M.

Updated: July 12, 2016 (Tuesday); 9:00 A.M.

 

 

 

Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see a shadow – Helen Keller.

Read more: Nameless, Faceless

 

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Tuesday, 05 July 2016 08:43 Written by clsfrosales Tuesday, 05 July 2016 06:19

Hello, Goodbye

By Augusto A. Kho

IFP Provincial Meeting

Friends in Christ, YMCA, Dagupan City

July 04, 2016 (Monday); 9:00 A.M.

 

David and Yvonne started warming themselves up in preparation for worship. What was intended as a rehearsal ushered them into a portal of powerful Presence in the Lord. They did worship eventually while I joined them as I remained seated scribbling my thoughts down while I myself entwined in such sweet and gentle fellowship with the Spirit. . Until it remind me of a couple with whom we paid a visit yesterday afternoon. This is the story which I gave the title myself as “Hello Goodbye.”

 

Everyone who says hello will one day say goodbye. Sometimes without warning or giving a reason why - Anonymous

Read more: Hello, Goodbye

   

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Sunday, 26 June 2016 00:04 Written by clsfrosales Saturday, 25 June 2016 22:03

The Meal

By Augusto A. Kho

Christ the Living Stone Fellowship – Rosales

Devotion: Association of Rosales Ministries (ARM)

June 25, 2016 (Saturday); 9:10 A.M.

Updated: June 25, 2016; Saturday; 7:30 P.M.

 

The most essential part of my day is a proper dinner - Rachael Ray

 

(picture1)

Read more: The Meal

 

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Sunday, 19 June 2016 23:11 Written by clsfrosales Sunday, 19 June 2016 08:45

A Father’s Story

By Augusto A. Kho

Christ the Living Stone Fellowship - Rosales

June 18, 2016 (Saturday); 1:50 A.M.

Updated: June 19, 2016; Sunday; On A Father’s Day; 12:07 A.M.

 

 

True fathering is hard to understand unless you become one - Augusto A. Kho

(picture1)

Read more: A Father’s Story

   

Page 1 of 53