Welcome to CLSF Rosales!

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Saturday, 21 January 2017 00:21 Written by clsfrosales Friday, 20 January 2017 12:50

The Transporter

By Augusto A. Kho

Intercessors for the Philippines

Pangasinan Monthly Prayer Meeting

Friends of Christ, YMCA, Dagupan City

January 09, 2017 (Monday); 10:00 A.M.

Updated : January 15, 2017 (Sunday); 8:00 A.M.

Updated : January 18, 2017 (Thursday); 3:30 P.M.

 

(picture1)

 

Read more: The Transporter

 

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Wednesday, 18 January 2017 01:57 Written by clsfrosales Tuesday, 17 January 2017 13:41

Dance with me

By Augusto A. Kho; Intercessors for the Philippines

Pangasinan Monthly Prayer Meeting; Friends of Christ, YMCA, Dagupan City

January 09, 2017 (Monday); 10:00 A.M.

Updated : January 15, 2017 (Sunday); 8:00 A.M.

Updated: January 17, 2017 (Tuesday); 4:00 A.M

(picture1)


Read more: Dance with me

 

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by clsfrosales Thursday, 05 January 2017 02:14

 

Volunteers in the Day of His Power

Christ the Living Stone Fellowship

CCT – Tagaytay City

December 27-30, 2016-12-28

 

(picture1)

 

Read more: Volunteers in the Day of His Power

   

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Wednesday, 04 January 2017 04:17 Written by clsfrosales Monday, 02 January 2017 00:08

 

The Sign

By Augusto A. Kho

CLSF – Rosales

December 25, 2016; (Sunday); 5:00 A.M.

 

 

True love must bear a mark (of sacrifice).

 

(picture1)

 

Read more: The Sign

 

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by clsfrosales Saturday, 24 December 2016 03:47

 

Read more: Unto Us

   

Page 1 of 62