Welcome to CLSF Rosales!

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Friday, 31 July 2015 13:15 Written by clsfrosales Thursday, 30 July 2015 12:49

 

IMAG ING (Photographs)

The China –Connection. Series No. 1

By Augusto A. Kho

Weekly Devotion ; Living Stone Christian Academy (LSCA)
Tomana West, Rosales, Pangasinan; July 13, 2015 (Monday); 8:00 A.M.

Updated: July 30, 2015 (Thursday); 11:30 A.M.

 

Start to picture what is inside of you Anonymous

 

 

A grandfather’s photo

 

Let’s hear an article on a popular newscaster, Jessica Soho how she found her ancestral roots in China.

Read more: IMAG ING (Photographs)

 

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Monday, 27 July 2015 03:39 Written by clsfrosales Sunday, 26 July 2015 10:33

 

The Bone Snatcher

(The China-Connection: Series 6)

By Augusto A. Kho

Jin Jiang; Fujian Province China

July 05, 2015 (Sunday) ; 10:15 A.M.

Updated: Rosales, Pangasinan, Philippines; July 26, 2015 (Sunday)

 

 

 

He who defiles this sarcophagus will perish by ... the hand of Baal .... by the hand of the assembly of God – Phoenician funerary inscription

Read more: The Bone Snatcher

 

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Friday, 17 July 2015 13:36 Written by clsfrosales Friday, 17 July 2015 10:27

OMG: The Roof Leaks?

In connection with “The China-Connection

By Augusto A. Kho; July 17,2015 (Friday); 12:30 P.M.

 

 

While passing by in an underground pedestrian coming from the Bart Station in San Francisco, California, I saw a very distinct man sitting down on the cold pavement that approaching Winter. Placed on his neck is a cord with a placard that writes, “I am homeless. Help! Am hungry.”

Read more: OMG: The Roof Leaks?

   

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Monday, 29 June 2015 06:15 Written by clsfrosales Monday, 29 June 2015 04:33

 

Above The Clouds

Association of Rosales Ministries

By Augusto A. Kho; Guiling, Roasales, Pangasinan

June 27, 2015 (Saturday)

Updated: June 28, 2015 (Sunday Service)

 

Psalm 57:5, “Be exalted, O God, above the heavens, let the glory be above all the earth, let the glory be above all the earth.”

Picture1


Read more: Above The Clouds

 

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Thursday, 16 July 2015 06:37 Written by clsfrosales Saturday, 27 June 2015 01:55

THE CHINA- CONNECTION : My Story

" A Prince Without A Throne"

By Augusto A. Kho

June 25, 2015 ( Thusday); 2:25 P.M.

Sucat Road, Paranaque City

 

Read more: THE CHINA- CONNECTION : My Story

   

Page 1 of 38